super rugby at the sundowner

Super Rugby Fixtures


Friday | 31 January 2020

Blues v Chiefs | Eden Park | 08:05
Brumbies v Reds | GIO Stadium | 10:15
Sharks v Bulls | Jonsson Kings Park Stadium | 19:10

Saturday | 01 February 2020

Sunwolves v Rebels | Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium | 05:45
Crusaders v Waratahs | Trafalgar Park | 08:05
Stormers v Hurricanes | DHL Newlands | 15:05
Jaguares v Lions | Estadio Jose Amalfitani | 23:40

Friday | 07 February 2020

Highlanders v Sharks | Forsyth Barr Stadium | 08:05
Brumbies v Rebels | GIO Stadium |10:15

Saturday | 8 February 2020

Chiefs v Crusaders | FMG Stadium Waikato | 08:05
Waratahs v Blues | McDonald Jones Stadium | 10:15
Lions v Reds | Emirates Airline Park | 15:05
Stomers v Bulls | DHL Newlands | 17:15
Jaguares v Hurricanes | Estadio Jose Amalfitani | 23:40

Friday | 14 February 2020

Blues v Crusaders | Eden Park | 08:05
Rebels v Waratahs | AAMI Park | 10:15

Saturday | 15 February 2020

Sunwolves v Chiefs | Chichibunomiya Rugby Stadium | 05:45
Hurricanes v Sharks |Westpac Stadium | 08:05
Brumbies v Highlanders | GIO Stadium | 10:15
Lions v Stormers | Emirates Airline Park | 15:05
Jaguares v Reds | Estadio Jose Amalfitani | 23:40

Friday | 21 February 2020

Crusaders v Highlanders | Orangetheory Stadium | 08:05

Saturday | 22 February 2020

Rebels v Sharks | AAMI Park | 05:45
Chiefs v Brumbies | FMG Stadium Waikato | 08:05
Reds v Sunwolves | Suncorp Stadium | 10:15
Stormers v Jaguares | DHL Newlands | 15:05
Bulls v Blues | Loftus Versfeld | 17:15

Friday | 6 March 2020

Crusaders v Reds | Orangetheory Stadium | 08:05
Waratahs v Chiefs | TBC | 10:15

Saturday | 7 March 2020
Hurricanes v Blues | Westpac Stadium | 08:05
Rebels v Lions | AAMI Park | 10:15
Sharks v Jaguares | Jonsson Kings Park Stadium | 15:05
Bulls v Highlanders | Loftus Versfeld | 17:15

Sunday | 08 March 2020

Sunwolves v Brumbies | Higashiosaka Hanazono Rugby Stadium | 06:15

Friday | 13 March 2020

Chiefs v Hurricanes | FMG Stadium Waikato | 08:05

Saturday | 14 March 2020

Sunwolves v Crusaders | Chichibunomiya Rugby Stadium | 05:45
Blues v Lions | Eden Park | 08:05
Reds v Bulls | Suncorp Stadium | 10:15
Sharks v Stomers | Jonsson Kings Park Stadium | 15:05
Jaguares v Highlanders | Estadio Jose Amalfitani | 23:40

Sunday | 15 March 2020

Brumbies v Waratahs | GIO Stadium | 07:05

Friday | 20 March 2020

Crusaders v Hurricanes | Orangetheory Stadium | 08:05
Rebels v Sunwolves | AAMI Park | 10:15

Saturday | 21 March 2020

Highlanders v Lions | Forsyth Barr Stadium | 05:45
Blues v Brumbies | Eden Park | 08:35
Waratahs v Bulls | TBC | 10:45
Sharks v Chiefs | Jonsson Kings Park Stadium | 15:05
Jaguares v Stormers | Estadio Jose Amalfitani | 21:40

Friday | 27 March 2020

Hurricanes v Bulls | Westpac Stadium | 08:05
Reds v Brumbies | Suncorp Stadium | 10:15

Saturday | 28 March 2020

Highlanders v Crusaders | Forsyth Barr Stadium | 08:05
Waratahs v Sunwolves | TBC | 10:15
Lions v Chiefs | Emirates Airline Park | 15:05
Stormers v Rebels | DHL Newlands | 17:15

Friday | 03 April 2020

Crusaders v Blues | Orangetheory Stadium | 08:05

Saturday | 04 April 2020

Chiefs v Bulls | FMG Stadium Waikato |05:45
Brumbies v Hurricanes | GIO Stadium | 10:15
Stormers v Waratahs | DHL Newlands | 15:05
Lions v Sharks | Emirates Airlines Park | 17:15
Jaguares v Rebels | Estadio Jose Amalfitani | 23:40

Sunday | 05 April 2020

Sunwolves v Reds | Chichibunomiya Rugby Stadium | 07:15

Friday | 10 April 2020

Highlanders v Chiefs | Forsyth Barr Stadium | 07:00

Saturday | 11 April 2020

Blues v Hurricanes | Eden Park | 06:45
Reds v Rebels | Suncorp Stadium | 11:15
Sharks v Waratahs | Jonsson Kings Park Stadium | 15:05
Bulls v Lions | Loftus Versfeld | 17:15

Sunday | 12 April 2020

Brumbies v Jaguares | GIO Stadium | 08:05

Friday | 17 April 2020

Hurricanes v Highlanders | Westpac Stadium | 09:05
Rebels v Crusaders | AAMI Park | 11:15

Saturday | 18 April 2020

Blues v Jaguares | Northland Events Centre | 06:45
Waratahs v Reds | TBC | 11:15
Lions v Sunwolves | Emirates Airline Park | 15:05
Stormers v Sharks | DHL Newlands | 17:15

Friday | 24 April 2020

Crusaders v Jaguares | Orangetheory Stadium | 09:05
Rebels v Blues | AAMI Park | 11:15

Saturday | 25 April 2020

Chiefs v Stomers | TBC | 09:05
Sharks v Brumbies | Jonsson Kings Park Stadium | 15:05
Bulls v Sunwolves | Loftes Versfeld | 17:15

Sunday | 26 April 2020

Reds v Highlands | Suncorp Stadium | 08:05

Friday | 1 May 2020

Hurricanes v Chiefs | Westpac Stadium | 09:05

Saturday | 2 May 2020

Crusaders v Stormers | Orangetheory Stadium | 06:45
Highlanders v Blues | Forsyth Barr Stadium | 09:05
Waratahs v Rebels | TBC | 11:15
Sunwolves v Jaguares | Singapore National Stadium | 13:25
Sharks v Lions | Jonsson Kings Park Stadium | 15:35
Bulls v Brumbies | Loftus Versfeld | 17:45

Friday | 8 May 2020

Hurricanes v Crusaders | Westpac Stadium | 09:05
Sunwolves v Waratahs | Chichibunomiya Rugby Stadium | 12:00

Saturday | 9 May 2020

Chiefs v Highlanders | FMG Stadium Waikato |06:45
Blues v Reds | Eden Park | 09:05
Brumbies v Stormers | TBC | 11:15
Lions v Bulls | Loftus Versfeld | 15:05
Jaguares v Sharks | Estadio Jose Amalfitani | 21:40

Friday | 15 May 2020

Chiefs v Blues | FMG Stadium Waikato | 09:05
Rebels v Brumbies | AAMI Park | 11:15

Saturday | 16 May 2020

Sunwolves v Stormers | Chichibunomiya Rugby Stadium | 06:45
Highlanders v Hurricanes | Forsyth Barr Stadium | 09:05
Reds v Waratahs | Suncorp Stadium | 11:15
Lions v Crusaders | Emirates Airline Park | 15: 05
Bulls v Sharks | Loftus Versfeld | 17:15

Friday | 22 May 2020

Chiefs v Rebels | FMG Stadium Waikato | 09:05
Reds v Hurricanes | Suncorp Stadium | 11:15

Saturday | 23 May 2020

Highlanders v Sunwolves | Forsyth Barr Stadium | 09:05
Waratahs v Brumbies | Bankwest Stadium | 11:15
Sharks v Crusaders | Jonsson Kings Park Stadium | 15:05
Stormers v Lions | DHL Newlands | 17:15
Jaguares v Bulls | Estadio Jose Amalfitani | 23:40

Friday | 29 May 2020

Blues v Highlanders | Eden Park | 09:05
Brumbies v Sunwolves | GIO Stadium | 11:15

Saturday | 30 May 2020

Hurricanes v Waratahs | Westpac Stadium | 06:45
Crusaders v Chiefs | Orangetheory Stadium | 09:05
Rebels v Reds | AAMI Park | 11:15
Lions v Jaguares | Emirates Airline Park | 15:05
Bulls v Stormers | Loftus Versfeld | 17:15